Testimonials

1010 MediSpa
5 Star Rating based on 49 reviews
2000-C Nash St. North Wilson, NC 27893
(252)315-3159

“Ten out of five stars, every time!”

Written on August 20, 2020

Kristi is absolutely amazing!!! I have been seeing her for 3 years now, and I’d follow her anywhere (luckily I only had to go down the street!) for the sweet service she gives. She never suggests a service to me until she asks me about the results I want to see, and never pushes services I don’t need just to make more money.
If you have ever been less than satisfied with your skin in any way, she is the first stop you should make! Ten out of five stars, every time!

by

“Highly recommend!!!”

Written on August 6, 2020

Highly recommend!!! Kristie is the absolute best!!!!!

by

“Always does a perfect job”

Written on January 22, 2020

Couldn’t imagine going anywhere else for Botox! Kristi is AMAZING and is the reason I drive from Myrtle Beach SC to Wilson NC (over 3 hours away). She always does a perfect job and that’s why I can’t bring myself to go anywhere else.

by

“Kristy is very good at what she does”

Written on November 29, 2019

Yes Kristy is very good at what she does, so easy to work with!!!! Thank you Kristy

by

“Beautiful and relaxing atmosphere”

Written on October 26, 2019

Wonderful staff who strive to meet your needs no matter what your skin care goal is. Beautiful and relaxing atmosphere. Always leave there feeling better about myself and more self confident.

by

“Kristi is just amazing!”

Written on October 23, 2019

Kristi is just amazing!

by

“Very satisfied”

Written on September 7, 2019

Was going to Raleigh to get my Botox since 1996. But due to changing circumstances I had to find something closer. I went to Kristi in April 2019 and was very satisfied with the work she did. I have a VERY animated face and she was able to address every area in the way I had become accustomed to. It was amazing considering it was her first time working with me. I went back for a touch up almost to the day 4 months later and once again had great success. I also would like to mention how very patient Kristi is and very pleasant to work with. She really goes out of her way to help you and your skin! Best regards, LKW

by

“I highly recommend”

Written on July 14, 2019

I moved to the Wilson area a year ago. I was recommended to see Kristi for skin care advice. She has been my savior. She is very passionate about what she does. She makes your visit very comfortable with conversation and she has no problems answering any of my questions. Bonus, everyone there is super sweet not just her. I highly recommend making an appointment for a consultation for to answer any of your questions or concerns. Another bonus, I have never had to wait weeks for an appointment.

by

“I had Microneedling done and it was virtually painless”

Written on July 11, 2019

I had Microneedling done and it was virtually painless due to the experienced hands of Erica! I highly recommend this procedure if you are a little later in life taking good care of your skin like me. My skin has never been in better condition due to this procedure and their fantastic skin care products. And….their prices CANNOT be beat!

by

“Kristi did a great job”

Written on June 1, 2019

Kristi did a great job on my Dermaplaning treatment!

by

“Natural looking results”

Written on May 31, 2019

Kristi provides natural looking results every time.

by

“I am always pleased with All my spa experiences”

Written on May 31, 2019

Kristi is awesome. She knows what she is doing and wont steer you wrong. I am always pleased with All my spa experiences.

by

“Kristi is a great nurse and technician!!”

Written on May 31, 2019

Kristi is a great nurse and technician!! She’s very open and honest about the procedures I need and those that would not benefit my skin.
I really appreciate that about her.

by

“My appointments are always quick and painless”

Written on May 25, 2019

I’ve been going to Kristi for the past few years and am always pleased with the results. She takes the time to get to know you and understand your concerns. Scheduling is easy and my appointments are always quick and painless 😊

by

“Great experience and wonderful service!”

Written on May 25, 2019

Great experience and wonderful service!

by

“Kristi is the best”

Written on May 11, 2019

Kristi is the best. Hands down!! She is a miracle worker!

by

“Better than best”

Written on May 10, 2019

No words can adequately express my thoughts about Kristi’s abilities. She’s better than best. I have followed her to every building where she’s worked. The greatest testimonial I have is this: I moved to Pennsylvania 2 years ago and still travel to Wilson NC to have Kristi manage my skin care. Love her!!!

by

“I really see the benefits of my treatment”

Written on May 2, 2019

Kristi is a very skilled therapist. I really see the benefits of my treatment.

by

“I enjoy going to 1010 Medispa for treatment for age spots and fine lines”

Written on April 26, 2019

I enjoy going to 1010 Medispa for treatment for age spots and fine lines. Kristi is very knowledgeable and professional. I highly recommend both locations for all your needs.

by

“Nice place and very friendly!”

Written on April 25, 2019

Nice place and very friendly!

by

“New favorite place to get away and relax!”

Written on April 22, 2019

New favorite place to get away and relax!

by

“Kristi took very good care of me”

Written on April 19, 2019

First time today at MediSpa, Kristi took very good care of me. knowledgeable, experienced, answered all my questions and concerns.

by

“Always a great experience!”

Written on April 13, 2019

Kristi and her staff are amazing! Always a great experience!

by

“Great service and experience”

Written on March 25, 2019

Great service and experience with Kristi! ❤️

by

“Love the results!”

Written on March 22, 2019

Kristi was wonderful yesterday with the dermaplaning that I had done. Love the results! Thanks!

by

“Awesome results with Kristi!!”

Written on March 12, 2019

Awesome results with Kristi!! Thank you so much!

by

“I would highly recommend 1010 MediSpa Wilson!!!”

Written on March 12, 2019

Love this place!!!! I would highly recommend 1010 MediSpa Wilson!!!

by

“Great client care”

Written on March 12, 2019

Great Client care and very knowledgeable and Professional. I just love Kristi!!!

by

“Awesome place”

Written on March 5, 2019

Awesome place and love Kristi and Erica!

by

“Services are amazing”

Written on March 1, 2019

They are fabulous the services are amazing

by

“Makes you feel comfortable and refreshed”

Written on February 19, 2019

Kristi is great. Makes you feel comfortable and refreshed.

by

“Quality service”

Written on February 16, 2019

Quality service and professional staff.

by

“Erica is superb”

Written on February 10, 2019

Wonderful medispa! Erica is superb. Super friendly and puts you at ease. Looking forward to going back for treatment again!

by

“Phenomenal care and treatment”

Written on February 6, 2019

Phenomenal care and treatment. An absolutely must go!

by

“Everyone is professional and makes you feel welcome!”

Written on February 1, 2019

Very informative, takes time to answer all your questions, everyone is professional and makes you feel welcome!

by

“My results are incredible”

Written on January 27, 2019

Kristi is excellent at what she does! I typically use THE most expensive practice in Chapel Hill for my injectables but was recommended to her by several friends in the Wilson area. I drove 65 miles for her service and paid more than 50% less than I would have in my zip code. My results are incredible and I will be rescheduling with her as soon as needed. She also mentioned she will be accepting Brilliant Distinction points in the near future.

by

“Highly recommend”

Written on January 25, 2019

I wouldn’t trust anyone else other than Kristi. She knows how to give you what you want and need without it being too much.
Her and Erica both are down to earth and knowledgeable! Highly recommend.

by

“I always leave with a smile on my face!”

Written on January 23, 2019

It is always a pleasure to visit Kristi at 1010 MediSpa Wilson. She is always professional and I always leave with a smile on my face! Thank you Kristie!

by

“Absolutely wonderful service!!!”

Written on January 23, 2019

Absolutely wonderful service!!! My relaxing beauty spot!

by

“Kristi is the best!!”

Written on January 22, 2019

I love this place! My esthetician – Kristi is the best!!

Tons of services available. Facials, Peels, Injectables, and skin care products.

by

“Help me along with this weight loss journey”

Written on January 16, 2019

Just got Slim Boost…Help me along with this weight loss journey and decreasing my medications…

by

“Very friendly, and professional!!”

Written on January 15, 2019

Very friendly, and professional!! ABSOLUTELY LOVE KRISTI!!

by

“What a treat to meet Kristi!”

Written on January 12, 2019

What a treat to meet Kristi! A wealth of experience and knowledge. So worth it!

by

“I will definitely be a lifelong client”

Written on January 9, 2019

I consider myself very lucky to have found Krisi Randolf years ago after moving back to Wilson from Wilmington. She is by far the best as what she does and I will definitely be a lifelong client of hers. I just recently went to her new spot at 1010 MediSpa Wilson and I absolutely love it! Cant wait to go back! SHE IS THE BEST!

by

“Love Kristi”

Written on January 9, 2019

Love Kristi, have been seeing her for ten years and is about the only person I would trust with anything near my face.

by

“Great service”

Written on January 8, 2019

Great service. Nice and quick. I’ll be back for sure!

by

“I am always pleased with my results!”

Written on January 5, 2019

Kristi does an amazing job and I am always pleased with my results!

by

“Very good experience”

Written on January 3, 2019

Very good experience. Love Kristi!

by

“Just love Kristi”

Written on December 20, 2018

Just love Kristi and her new Medispa❤️

by